30 Day Positivity Challenge

Photo by Julius Silver on Pexels.com

The month of August is National Wellness Month and so, I am posting this month long challenge that I am about to embark on, and hope you will join me. In all honesty, I think the more positive a person is, the more easily and wisely they are able to tackle the challenges of life. Because, positivity makes a person feel very motivated and empowered to go after their ambitions in life.

Positivity helps balance the scale a little bit as well because many of us are bound to come across some news reporting an unfortunate incident which may leave some of us emotionally drained. But when a person is already positive, he or she is able to take on whatever information comes their way, and continue to live vibrantly.

Why should you take this positivity challenge?

It is something totally new, and worth it. This challenge is simple, really. You can do only 1 challenge if that is what you feel comfortable doing. I have incorporated a few self-care activities into it. So take this challenge with me whenever you are ready to. I believe in your ability to accomplish any and all challenges. It is a 30 day positivity challenge with 1 bonus day added.

Feel free to like, share and or comment to let me know if this was helpful.

(If you would like to support this blog, you can donate at CashApp Info: $PerMuse)

Leave a comment